Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Amy Wei Ms. Amy Wei
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
  • 86--13606559582
  • vigourwallpaper@hotmail.com
  • Сведения о компании

SHAOXING VIGOUR DECORATION MATERIAL CO.,LTD

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПеречень Продуктов137см настенная ткань

137см настенная ткань (Total 19 Products)

Категория продукта 137см настенная ткань, мы специализированные производители из Китая, 137 см настенная ткань, Домашний Декор Обои поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Простые дизайнерские обои R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
137см коммерческий проект отеля ПВХ обои

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

137см коммерческий проект отеля ПВХ настенная ткань настенная ткань Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды,...
137см гостиница ктв водонепроницаемая огнестойкая настенная ткань

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

137см гостиница ктв водонепроницаемая огнестойкая настенная ткань Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды,...
Хороший дизайн текстильной домашней гостиницы ПВХ Wallfabric

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

Хороший дизайн текстильной домашней гостиницы ПВХ Wallfabric Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды,...
виниловые обои fancy lowes с тиснением

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

виниловые обои fancy lowes с тиснением WhatsApp: 008613606559582Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды,...
Главная Новая декоративная бесшовная ткань ПВХ настенная ткань

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

Главная Новая декоративная бесшовная ткань ПВХ настенная ткань WhatsApp: 008613606559582Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от...
137см ПВХ широкоформатная сублимационная ткань для стен

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

137см ПВХ широкоформатная сублимационная ткань для стен Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды, огнестойкостью и...
137см коммерческая настенная ткань hoteproject на тканевой основе

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

137см коммерческий проект гостиницы стены тканевая основа настенная ткань Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды,...
Обои из ткани на основе ткани лучшего качества

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

Обои из ткани на основе ткани лучшего качества WhatsApp: 008613606559582Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды,...
ПВХ обои дешевые строительные проекты настенные покрытия

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

ПВХ обои дешевые строительные проекты настенные покрытия WhatsApp: 008613606559582Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от...
ткань покрытия стены ткань ткань стены гостиницы

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

ткань покрытия стены ткань ткань стены гостиницы WhatsApp: 008613606559582Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды,...
Пвх бесплатно для печати широкоформатных обоев из сублимационного волокна

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

Пвх бесплатно для печати широкоформатных обоев из сублимационного волокна Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды,...
137 см шириной коммерческий проект отеля ПВХ обои

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

137 см шириной коммерческий проект отеля ПВХ обои Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды, огнестойкостью и...
Современная настенная ткань 3d художественная темпераментная настенная ткань

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

Современная настенная ткань 3d художественная темпераментная настенная ткань WhatsApp: 008613606559582Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает...
Виниловые обои для интерьера Mural Hotel Engineering

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

Виниловые обои для интерьера Mural Hotel Engineering Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды, огнестойкостью и...
137см современная настенная ткань 3d художественная темпераментная настенная ткань

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

137см современная настенная ткань 3d художественная темпераментная настенная ткань Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от...
137см огнестойкая ткань B2 на задней стенке

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

137см огнестойкая ткань B2 на задней стенке Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды, огнестойкостью и другими...
137см коммерческий проект отеля ПВХ настенная ткань

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

137см коммерческий проект отеля ПВХ настенная ткань Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды, огнестойкостью и...
Огнестойкий проект на тканевой основе из ПВХ.

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

Огнестойкий проект на тканевой основе из ПВХ. Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды, огнестойкостью и другими...
137см текстильная основа стены ткань проект обои отель

марка: ВИГОР

Подробности Упаковки:  пластик, затем картонная упаковка или один рулон в отходах обоев, затем упакованные в мембрану

Способность поставки: 500000Square Meter/Month

137см текстильная основа стены ткань проект обои отель Настенная ткань Vinyl Engineering и называемая настенной тканью Engineering, в соответствии с особыми потребностями проекта, как правило, обладает защитой от окружающей среды, огнестойкостью и...

Китай 137см настенная ткань Поставщики

Здесь вы можете найти соответствующие продукты в 137см настенная ткань, мы являемся профессиональным производителем 137 см настенная ткань,Домашний Декор Обои,Простые дизайнерские обои,Ткань стены гостиницы,,. Мы сосредоточились на международное развитие экспорта продукции, производства и продаж. Мы улучшили процессы контроля качества 137см настенная ткань для обеспечения каждой экспортной квалифицированный продукт.
Если вы хотите узнать больше о продуктах в 137см настенная ткань, пожалуйста, нажмите детали продукта, чтобы просмотреть параметры, модели, фотографии, цены и другую информацию о 137 см настенная ткань,Домашний Декор Обои,Простые дизайнерские обои,Ткань стены гостиницы,,.
бы вы ни групп или отдельных лиц, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы предоставить вам точную и всестороннюю сообщения о 137см настенная ткань!

Главная

Product

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Amy Wei Ms. Amy Wei
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

SHAOXING VIGOUR DECORATION MATERIAL CO.,LTD

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts137cm Wallcloth Wallfabric

137cm Wallcloth Wallfabric (Total 19 Products)

Product categories of 137cm Wallcloth Wallfabric, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 137Cm Wallcloth Wallfabric, Home Decor Wallpaper suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plain Design Wallcloth R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
137cm hotel ktv water proof fireproof wallcloth wallfabric

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

137cm hotel ktv water proof fireproof wallcloth wallfabric Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other...
Nice design textile home hotel  PVC  Wallfabric

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

Nice design textile home hotel PVC Wallfabric Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other characteristics In recent...
137cm commercial hotel project pvc wallcloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

137cm commercial hotel project pvc wallcloth wall cloth Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other characteristics...
Home New Decorative Seamless Fabric PVC Wall Cloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

Home New Decorative Seamless Fabric PVC Wall Cloth Whatsapp 008613606559582 Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and...
137cm Pvc large format sublimation fiber wallcloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

137cm Pvc large format sublimation fiber wallcloth Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other characteristics In...
137cm commercial hoteproject wallfabric backed wallcloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

137cm commercial hotel project wallfabric backed wallcloth Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other...
vinyl wallpaper fancy lowes embossed coating

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

vinyl wallpaper fancy lowes embossed coating Whatsapp 008613606559582 Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other...
wall cloth covering fabric wallcloth hotel wall fabric

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

wall cloth covering fabric wallcloth hotel wall fabric Whatsapp 008613606559582 Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant...
Pvc Free Printable large format sublimation fiber wallcloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

Pvc Free Printable large format sublimation fiber wallcloth Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other...
Best quality fabric backed wallpaper fabric wallpaper

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

Best quality fabric backed wallpaper fabric wallpaper Whatsapp 008613606559582 Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant...
137cm width commercial hotel project pvc wallcloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

137cm width commercial hotel project pvc wallcloth Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other characteristics In...
pvc wallcloth cheap building project wall covering

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

pvc wallcloth cheap building project wall covering Whatsapp 008613606559582 Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and...
Modern Wallcloth 3d Artistic Temperament Wall Cloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

Modern Wallcloth 3d Artistic Temperament Wall Cloth Whatsapp 008613606559582 Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and...
Vinyl Wallcloth for Interior Mural Hotel Engineering

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

Vinyl Wallcloth for Interior Mural Hotel Engineering Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other characteristics In...
137cm Modern Wallcloth 3d Artistic Temperament Wall Cloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

137cm Modern Wallcloth 3d Artistic Temperament Wall Cloth Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other...
137cm Fireproof B2 Textile Back Wallfabric Wallcloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

137cm Fireproof B2 Textile Back Wallfabric Wallcloth Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other characteristics In...
137cm commercial hotel project pvc wallcloth wall cloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

137cm commercial hotel project pvc wallcloth wall cloth Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other characteristics...
Fabric backed pvc fireproof project textile wallcloth

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

Fabric backed pvc fireproof project textile wallcloth Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other characteristics...
137cm textile basis wallfabric project hotel wallpaper

Brand: VIGOUR

Packaging:  plastic then carton packing or one roll in waste wallcovering,then packed in membran

Supply Ability: 500000Square Meter/Month

137cm textile basis wallfabric project hotel wallpaper Vinyl Engineering wall cloth and called Engineering mural cloth according to the special needs of the project it generally has environmental protection flame retardant and other characteristics...

China 137cm Wallcloth Wallfabric Suppliers

China leading manufacturers and suppliers of Vinyl Wall Fabric :

Wallpaper Material: Vinyl/pvc surface with fabric/textile fabric backed

Wallpaper Size: 1.1m-1.37m*10m-50m

Wallpaper Style: 3D, Damask, Classic, Modern, Flowers, Bricks and Stone Wallfabric etc.

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry